i heart tablelamp

So the feeling’s back.

2008 is a useless year,

for me..

 

Mainly cuz, I’ve been rejected by both the local Universities.

Yes Nani, we all know that. Move on.

It’s the moving on that’s difficult to pick up from.

And well, my domestic issues are not helping either.

 

Since I’m gonna be employed at Pioneer Sec to teach, I’d be earning.

So my mom’s asking me to contribute to the house.

 

Thing is

1) No matter what, I’d always give you money from my income.

Just don’t tell me what you use it for, because then I’m forced to give monthly. Let me do it willingly, voluntarily.

And hopefully, by obligation.

2) I’m suppose to be in school. Not working. What if I wasn’t working. Please.

I’d rather so much to go into NTU.

Now, I’m fucking lost. Completely.

So many fucked up complications.

And I’m not making it difficult, cuz yes, there are SO MANY options out there.

That’s the thing, there are too many.

 

i: SIM, I’d need 2 yrs work experience.

ii: I’m waiting for my appeal into NTU.

iii: NIE admin depart. sucks, cuz they haven’t replied my enquiry (it’s been weeks) about the Diploma Porgramme,

in which I’d like to apply, cuz hopefully, after 2 yrs training, 3 yrs bond at a primary school, I’d like to pursue a freaking degree under a no-pay-leave.

iv: private degree? where? which one? global SIM?

 

I’m happy for those who are already accepted, oh yes I am.

I’m happy for those in NYP doing radiology.

I’m happy for those in PSB and SIM global.

I’m happy for those re-taking their As.

 

Cuz, at least they have an aim.

At least they’re going somewhere.

2008 isn’t as bad, even with the average results we got.

 

…cuz as for me, I’m just waiting.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to i heart tablelamp

  1. Rudyanna says:

    first time reader.thanks for the special mention in your post.2008 is crap for me too.and same,im still waiting.freaking NTU\’s taking a long time to accept or rather reject me.they\’re dangling a packet of nasi lemak in front of me,just out of my reach.
    so i know how you feel…anyway,im still like feeling high from 10th june.hahaha.

  2. Nani says:

    Haha.
    Mhmm, I have the urge to post up our embarassing P6

  3. Nani says:

    photos. =)
    Wakakakaka.
     
    Now I don\’t care whether I\’m accepted. Cuz Pioneer Sec\’s calling, so I\’d hate to tell them out-of-nowhere that I can\’t teach.
     
    (Stupid comment board, sth went wrong)

Leave a comment