i heart wrapping paper

My Favourite Pic of My 2 Favourite People

My Favourite Pic Of My 2 Favourite People

 

Salleh’s bunk mate who is so soft-spoken he says "Please" when commanding thru a Walkie Talkie.

Sunil asking whether I’m on a diet because I looked as if I’ve lost weight.

Boo crying when she hears the Dustbin Man come.

Making for Boo big banners so that she can wave them around at the airport when she welcomes her parents back.

"MA! I Missed You Too" & "DA! Happy Father’s Day!"

Wrapping of Adib’s present with nice colourful wrapping paper.

Being made fun of twirling my hair.

3 Tai-Tai hang out table at Banquet IMM.

Playing Tumbling Towers by myself.

 

Yeah bring back, ah bring back, oh bring back my Bonnie to me to me…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment